UBM media contacts

 

Your main contacts for UBM plc are:

Peter Bancroft
Director of Communications
Tel: +44 20 7921 5961
Email: communications@ubm.com

 

Nicola Swift
Citigate Dewe Rogerson (corporate PR agency)
Tel: +44 20 7282 2993
Email: nicola.swift@citigatedr.co.uk

 

Media contacts at UBM businesses

 

UBM Asia
Jennifer Law
Director of Corporate Marketing & Communications
Tel: +852 25161691
Email: jennifer.law@ubm.com

 

UBM Awards
Annelle Botha
Head of PR & Marketing
Tel: +44 20 7234 8753
Email: annelle.botha@ubm.com

 

UBM Built Environment
Peter Bancroft
Director of Communications
Tel:  +44 0 20 7921 5961
Email: communications@ubm.com

 

UBM Canon
Dan Cutrone
Director of Marketing
Tel: +1 310 445 4200
Email: dan.cutrone@ubm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UBM Live
Peter Bancroft
Director of Communications
Tel: +44 20 7921 5961
Email: communications@ubm.com

 

UBM Medica
Peter Bancroft
Director of Communications
Tel: +44 20 7921 5961
Email: communications@ubm.com

 

UBM Tech
Natalie Wodecki
Senior Communications Director
Tel: +1 415 694 9413
Email: nwodecki@techweb.com

 

PR Newswire
Caitlin Carragee
Manager, Marketing Communications
Tel: +1 201 360 6363
Email: Caitlin.Carragee@prnewswire.com